AYER LIBRARY REFERENCE DATABASES

Use of these databases may require your library card number.

 Please scroll down to see the entire list.  Click on a specific logo to go directly to that database.

Auto Repair Reference Center logo NEW!  Provided by Ayer Library, every thing you need to know for do-it-yourself car repairs.




Consumer Reports logo

NEW!  Provided by Ayer Library, the complete Consumer Reports on-line.  Put in your library card number to search for "expert, independent, non-profit" reviews of hundreds of cars, appliances, and services.


Facts on File logoProvided by the C/W MARS library network, American History, American Women's History, African-American History and Science On-Line.  Four different databases to choose from.



Gale One File database logoProvided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners, this service offers access to thousands of magazine and newspaper articles and searchable by subject, date, and journal title.



WebMD logo
Reliable answers to many of your diet, health, and fitness questions.



Mass.gov logoFind out how to contact your state representative, renew your drivers license on-line, search for a job or a flu clinic, and file your state tax returns on-line.  It's all here!

Mass Law Court Libraries logo
Access to the Mass General Laws and Massachusetts legal forms of all types.


Grove Art database logoProvided by the C/W MARS library network, your ultimate on-line art resource.  Extensive collection of information and images.  Check it out!

Cyndi's List geneology list logo
An extensive list of genealogy sites!  Is your family in here somewhere?